We Can Help You.
Here are five star reviews from buyers and sellers we've had the pleasure of serving.
Leave Paulsen Real Estate Group a review?
2/11/2016 - mauch scott Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tracy was my agent in the selling of our old house and the purchase of our new house. He is very knowledgeable, responsible, and his negotiation skills are excellent when it comes to buying or selling homes. He always puts the interest and concerns of his customers first. Tracy is someone you can trust and is understanding of your needs. He works to build friendships with his customers and specks from the heart. I would highly recommend Tracy Paulsen.
Happy to help in your relocation to Omaha.
2/12/2016 - gillendm3 Bought a Townhouse home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tracy is very easy to work with and handled the whole buying experience with professionalism. Would definitely use his services again. He was always prompt and respected our time.
12/13/2016 - zuser20160906124855859 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 1997 for approximately $175K in Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: I would definitely recommend Real Estate Professional Tracy Paulsen! He has helped my husband and I in the purchase of two homes and the sale of another. He is very knowledgeable, and has a very calming, assuring personality that we appreciated. Buying and/or selling your home can be (and was for us) very stressful. In our most recent purchase, the seller was being very difficult to deal with. They were demanding that we not have an inspection of their property, wanting us to wait 3 months to close on the purchase so that they would have ample time for their new home to be built. Tracy was able to negotiate a compromise that was agreeable to everyone involved. ~Robin
12/13/2016 - zuser20160906124855859 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 1997 for approximately $175K in Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: I would definitely recommend Real Estate Professional Tracy Paulsen! He has helped my husband and I in the purchase of two homes and the sale of another. He is very knowledgeable, and has a very calming, assuring personality that we appreciated. Buying and/or selling your home can be (and was for us) very stressful. In our most recent purchase, the seller was being very difficult to deal with. They were demanding that we not have an inspection of their property, wanting us to wait 3 months to close on the purchase so that they would have ample time for their new home to be built. Tracy was able to negotiate a compromise that was agreeable to everyone involved. ~Robin Mauch Less Highly likely to recommend 12/12/2016 - gillendm3 Bought a Townhouse home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tracy is very easy to work with and handled the whole buying experience with professionalism. Would definitely use his services again. He was always prompt and respected our time. Highly likely to recommend 12/11/2016 - mauch scott Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tracy was my agent in the selling of our old house and the purchase of our new house. He is very knowledgeable, responsible, and his negotiation skills are excellent when it comes to buying or selling homes. He always puts the interest and concerns of his customers first. Tracy is someone you can more than you can count on. Highly recommend.
First time buyer
02/27/2017 - trhouck45 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: First time home buyer and Tracy was great. He got me through the whole process. Consistently kept me in the loop on how things worked and how things were going. Was always available if I had a question. Overall, had a great experience with Tracy
02/27/2017 - sparker11746 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Our experience with him was nothing short of amazing! He worked very hard to help us find our wonderful home. If you are looking for a realtor who listens to what you are looking for and helps to find what you need, he is your guy! If we look for another home in the future he will be our first call.
We obtained a grant for her down payment.
03/01/2017 - ahouck2425 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: This was my first house I bought and he was very helpful on finding what I was looking for and that would work for me and my family. He was also very patient and helped me stay realistic with what i wanted verse what I could afford. He made the experience great and I will be contacting him to help me sell and buy a new house in the future.
Thanks, for working me several times.
04/02/2017 - We bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tracy has helped us find all of our three homes in the past 35 years. He has a lot of experience and knowledge of the market in Omaha and found many homes for us to look at each time we were looking to buy. He was always friendly and very easy to work with. Tracy was always available for any questions we had and walked us through the negotiations and paperwork on all of our homes. We would recommend Tracy for any home finding needs! :-)
One of the best!
“We have bought and sold homes with Tracy on five occasions. There is no one else I would trust to help me in this process. We have recommended him to multiple friends and they always come back to us thanking us for the wonderful experience. He is one of the best!”
Highly recommended...
“Joe Caniglia,Tracy has been in this business for 30 plus years. He knows the area and market trends. I have worked with Tracy on selling several other homes. His experience and knowledge of the business is a big plus on negotiating the sales and purchase of your home. Very experienced in dealing with both seller and buyer when negotiating to get the purchase and sale both your existing home as well as your purchase. Highly recommended, Tracy has helped us find all of our three homes in the past 35 years. ”
chat_bubble

Contact Me!